2017 Round Results

Please Note: The points shown on the MyLaps website are often incorrect, either due to incorrect points scheme being used by the timekeepers, or non-registered riders being given entries by the organising club in order to fill the gate. For true points and current standings see here

2nd April, Blaxhall
Charlie's report:
A full 40 rider line up was welcomed for round one of the NGR over 30 championships at Blaxhall on Sunday 2nd April. There was close racing in all three legs on a beautifully prepped circuit, held in sunny Springtime weather.
Liam Walker took all three race wins on his KTM two stroker, and looked very comfortable all day. Adam Gordon rode consistently to grab three second places, with Aaron Hopkins third overall on the day. Wally Hubbard started his year well, with a third and two fourth places to keep in touch with the early points leaders. Jake Morphey and Lee Keyton enjoyed some good battles, and it was good to see butcher Paul Hubbard in action again.
2016 champion, Tim Clark, had bike gremlins all day, which was unusual for Tim, as his Honda normally never lets him down. However, it is early days, and we expect him to be up with the leaders in the future.
Thanks to all the NGR guys and girls for making sure there was a full line up at Blaxhall.
Blaxhall Results on MyLaps Website

21st May, Wattisfield Hall
Wattisfield Hall Results on MyLaps Website

3rd September, Wakes Colne
Wakes Colne Results on Mylaps Website

Mailing Address

NGR Championship
c/o 23 Tymmes Place
Suffolk IP13 6JD


Aaron Hopkins 07926 158881 Over 30's riders representative.
Mark Llyod 07961075503 Over 40's riders representative.
Steve Bottoms 07967 646561 Over 50's riders representative.
Paul Hubbard 07958 269359 Organising Clubs Point of Contact.